Latest Products http://www.sonalimedicose.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:31:36 +0530 en-us http://www.sonalimedicose.in Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Exporter and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Capsules from Mumbai, Maharashtra. The product range comprises Olysio-150 Capsules, Tramjet-150 Capsules, Tramjet-100 Capsules, Ampicillin Capsules and many more. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are credible Exporter and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. The Pharmaceutical Tablets range consists of Hepcinat Tablets, MyHep Tablets, Sildigra-100 Tablets, Viraday Tablets and many more. Hepcinat Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/hepcinat-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/hepcinat-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to strong tie-ups and knowledge, we are involved in exporting and supplying of Hepcinat Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Hepcinat Pills are used in combination with other drugs for curing hepatitis virus infection. MyHep Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/myhep-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/myhep-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Exporter and Supplier of MyHep Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Made in adherence to set quality standards, our MyHep Tablets are widely demanded due to their effectiveness, safe use and balanced composition. Olysio-150 Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/olysio-150-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/olysio-150-capsules.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a credible Exporter and Supplier of Olysio-150 Capsules from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We source Olysio-150 Capsules from reliable vendors who manufacture these medicines in line with international quality standards. Duovir Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/duovir-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/duovir-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized Exporter and Supplier of Duovir Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Sourced from reliable vendors in the market, our Duovir Tablets are known for balanced composition and safe uses. TAPENTADOL-100 Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tramjet-100-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tramjet-100-capsules.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven company, we are offering an exclusive range of Tramjet-100 Capsules to our customers all over the world. Tramjet-100 Capsules are sourced from trusted vendors who make use of high-class raw material for manufacturing these medicines. Viraday Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/viraday-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/viraday-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Viraday Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. The product is precisely processed by utilizing high-grade compounds at our vendors end. Ampicillin Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/ampicillin-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/ampicillin-capsules.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Exporter and Supplier of Ampicillin Capsules from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Ampicillin Capsules are obtainable in different potencies and air tight packaging. Grispeg Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/grispeg-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/grispeg-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we are committed to provide an excellent quality range of Antifungal Drugs all over the country and overseas as well. Grispeg Tablets are prepared in line with industrial standards and known for their effectiveness. Grisactin Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/grisactin-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/grisactin-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Exporter and Supplier, we are dedicatedly involved in offering a wide array of Grisactin Tablets to our customers all over the world. Grisactin Tablets, offered by us, are highly effective & 100% safe. Sildigra-100 Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/sildigra-100-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/sildigra-100-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed name in this business, we are engaged in exporting and supplying of Sildigra-100 Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Sildigra-100 Tablets, we deal in, are highly effective and 100% safe. Tenvir Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tenvir-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tenvir-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying of Tenvir Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Tenvir Tablets are made from quality assured chemicals in compliance with set medical standards. Dostinex Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/dostinex-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/dostinex-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the agile Exporters and Suppliers of Dostinex Capsules from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Dostinex Capsules contains diuretics, which is used for curing heart failure, hypertension, certain kidney diseases, etc. Irotin-10 Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/irotin-10-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/irotin-10-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Irotin-10 Capsules to our customers all over the world. These Pharmaceutical Capsules are made from the finest quality compounds under the guidance of expert pharmacologists at the manufacturer’s end. Irotin-20 Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/irotin-20-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/irotin-20-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter and Supplier of Irotin-20 Capsules from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Irotin-20 Capsules are precisely formulated under the guidance of skilled personnel. Irotin-20 Capsules, we bring forth, are used for curing various diseases. Fungizone Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/fungizone-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/fungizone-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Fungizone Tablets from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Fungizone Tablets are obtainable in different potencies and remain in demand due to their high quality features such as excellent effects, early relief, no side effects, etc. Azilab Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/azilab-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/azilab-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calrithromycin Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/calrithromycin-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/calrithromycin-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cenforce-FM Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/cenforce-fm-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/cenforce-fm-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dapoxetine HCL Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/dapoxetine-hcl-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/dapoxetine-hcl-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Finpecia Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/finpecia-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/finpecia-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/kamagra-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/kamagra-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 OL-Tram Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/ol-tram-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/ol-tram-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sildamax Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/sildamax-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/sildamax-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sofosbuvir Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/sofosbuvir-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/sofosbuvir-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Super Kamagra Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/super-kamagra-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/super-kamagra-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pain-O-Soma Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/pain-o-soma-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/pain-o-soma-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slidenafil Citrate Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/slidenafil-citrate-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/slidenafil-citrate-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tadagra Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tadagra-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tadagra-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tadalafil Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tadalafil-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tadalafil-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vidalista Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/vidalista-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/vidalista-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tapentadol Tablets /Aspadol http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tapentadol-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tapentadol-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tramadol Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tramadol-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/tramadol-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/omeprazole-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/omeprazole-capsules.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slidenafil Softgel Capsules http://www.sonalimedicose.in/slidenafil-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/slidenafil-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Troxone Injection http://www.sonalimedicose.in/troxone-injection.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/troxone-injection.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Testenate Depot Injection http://www.sonalimedicose.in/testenate-depot-injection.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/testenate-depot-injection.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Oral Jelly http://www.sonalimedicose.in/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm http://www.sonalimedicose.in/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530